Recipe: Banana Bread

Today was Foodie Friday number 20! I am currently out of town, staying with my Grandparents for the weekend. My Grandfather’s birthday is today so I made this recipe ahead of time so I wouldn’t miss yet another Friday this month. 

This Banana Bread recipe is a family favourite, and has almost become a staple. With or without chocolate chips, toasted or fresh, it makes a fantastic treat for breakfast or any other time of day. The more ripe the banana, the more rich the flavour.

Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 9.43.34 AM

Leave a Reply

