Recipe: Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Cake

Today was Foodie Friday number 16! I must confess, I spent the whole day out shopping for school supplies, my Mom’s Birthday, and Valentine’s Day, therefore I didn’t actually make this week’s recipe today. I made it a few days ago. Nonetheless, the result was successful, tasty, and I believe that’s all that matters.

This Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Cake, is just sweet enough to be treated as both a snack and a dessert. The classic flavours of an Oatmeal Raisin Cookie, (including the subtle spice of cinnamon and delicate tastes of raisins and oats) are deliciously delivered in chewy slices.

Screen Shot 2017-02-10 at 9.53.37 PM.png

Leave a Reply

