Recipe: Snickerdoodle Blondie Bars

Today was Foodie Friday number 11! There has been a lack of sweets in our household for the last little while; other than the occasional Christmas candy of course, so earlier this week I decided to pull out a recipe I’d never tried before and experiment! I’m so happy that I did.

These Snickerdoodle Blondie Bars are a simple twist on the classic Snickerdoodle cookie, with a tasty cinnamon sugar topping. I followed the adapted recipe almost exactly, making only a few changes to my process.  Therefore, I’m really just taking a moment to share the adapted recipe with you, as I believe it deserves to be shared. You can taking the sharing even further by making a batch yourself, and sharing the delicious result with friends and family throughout the holiday season.

Screen Shot 2016-12-16 at 7.45.21 PM.png

 

Leave a Reply

