Recipe: Greek Yogurt Pancakes

Today was Foodie Friday number 10! I had completely intended on posting this recipe last week, and then time escaped me and I regret to say that I forgot. Anyways, here we are. Last Friday I needed use up the last bit of plain greek yogurt I had sitting in my fridge, and had a craving for pancakes, so I decided to solve both of those problems at once.

These Greek Yogurt Pancakes are healthy, fluffy, and delicious. They make for the perfect hearty breakfast, and can be served with any topping you choose!

Screen Shot 2016-12-02 at 10.01.56 PM.png

Leave a Reply

